Celoteh #6 Annoying Day

South Tangerang, August 28th 2015

12.16 am

The plan made by me ever long times ago have flown away. I could not come to my friends bachelor graduation whichever it is a great moment to meet up with my research friends. Providing memorable moment a year ago we were always studying and doing research together. Not only that, even though we study the research, yet we don’t forget to still laugh and make a memorable adventure. But delaying the campus information I get, the online train tickets have sold out ever two days ago. Crying loudly till a magic come to me😥

Leave a Reply

