Embrace Your Freedom

addtexttophoto16-12-2015-10-19-36.jpgFinally after long time I was not going to beach, yesterday I was given a chance go there. Yeah there were nothing better than yesterday. Looking at the blue and the fresh ocean water it makes me still peace with much situation on my mind. I feel like the happiest women in the world, haha. No one can disturb my freedom, I feel free like a bird that still can fly wherever it want. Liking an enchanter that may make a magic to be whatever I want.

Yeah I love my freedom \^_^/

Fisherman boat's at Baron Beach
Fisherman boat’s at Baron Beach

 

 

The hills in Krakal Beach
The hills in Krakal Beach

 

Looking at Baron Beach from top of the hills where the mercusuar strongly stand5-9-0-7.jpg
Looking at Baron Beach from top of the hills where the mercusuar strongly stand

 

Leave a Reply

