Congratulations, You Won LPDP Scholarship

Gunungkidul, December 31th, 2015

07.43 pm

This time when I write this posting actually I am so excited. I get a private message from my best friend, Hesti, which her young sister, mb Arista, has been accepted as LPDP awardee. It is a great happiness for her family exactly. Not only them who get the happiness yet me too.

Sure I am touched and happy about this information although neither I don’t have a relation with her family nor don’t be close enough with mb Arista. It makes me more motivated to pursue my dream as the one of LPDP awardee, insyaAllah.

Argggghh I don’t know what I have to write now, just deeply I feel excited enough to hear this information.

Congratulation mb Arista, being the winner of LPDP Scholarship. Barakallah🙂

Massive thank you for being one of my inspiration🙂

Leave a Reply

