Trip to Sade Village

It was my first time, 11th July 2016, visiting Sade Village what I had been falling in love since I hadn’t been already in Lombok yet. There were many interesting things I guess. Yeah it had an traditional concept but exactly it made more different and unique than others. Seriously I suggest you should be there to do the best culture trip in Lombok, Indonesia.

Okay I will make a little review about Sade Village🙂

Sade is one of the most traditional popular villages Indonesia with their Sasak Ethnic. It located at Rembitan, Pujut, Midle Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara (NTB), Indonesia. Never far away from Lombok International Airport, when you arrive in airport you can go there by using taxi or motorcycle for about 20 minutes.

There you can find many accessories, Lombok’s traditional house, and the most thing is traditional woven. You can also buy the accessories and do traditional weave by yourself. The price isn’t too expensive, I guess it is a normal price or maybe cheaper than others in shop because there is the general producer. Hmm what else should I tell you?? too lazy to tell many more so you just can searching on internet I guess there are many reviews written.

Oh ya this is my picture documents I have. Sure I fall in love with Sade❤

wp-1468770415272.jpg
Accessories of little bag
cpt_1468769469437-360x640.jpg
Weave cloth
cpt_1468769755739-640x360.jpg
Alat tenun. A traditional device to make a weave
wp-1468770029684.jpg
Mampir di mushola dulu
Traditional house of Sasak Ethnic

4 thoughts on “Trip to Sade Village

Leave a Reply

