Lost in Malimbu

Where??? Where am I?? I just lost in Malimbu😎😎

Do you know Malimbu? Malimbu is a part of West Lombok, Indonesia . There you can see how beautiful beach and the hill over the place, it is so awesome I guess. An heaven in the world I call it. There is the most beautiful hill and beach I have ever seen.

Actually there is not my first destination yesterday. Just riding motorcycle as long as Senggigi then I feell that it will more be perfect travelled if I go along till Gili maybe. Riding motorcycle along the Malimbu makes me for stopping by there. The perfect place I guess so I takes many pictures in my phone. Bellow the pictures are taken from the road along Malimbu🙂🙂

One thought on “Lost in Malimbu

Leave a Reply

